Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart
Fill 41


Think Links

Temporary



*Talk Read Play  thefamilyconservancy.org/talkreadplay                    

*About Play Curriculum and Reggio-http://www.naeyc.org/yc/node/324 

*High Scope, Key developmental indicators http://www.highscope.org/file/EducationalPrograms/EarlyChildhood/KDIs_expanded2010v8.pdf

   *Encouraging art at home  http://artfulparent.com/parents-corner-getting-started-childrens-art

 *The audacity of the need to defend the role of play  https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/answer-sheet/wp/2015/11/24/how-twisted-early-childhood-education-has-become-from-a-child-development-expert/

*G.A.M.E. Global and Multicultural Education kcglobalconcepts.org

 *Storycorps https://storycorps.org

*NPR Humanistic Audio Programs  humanmedia.org

*Studs Terkel Interviews http://studsterkel.wfmt.com

*30 photos of children from around the world playing http://www.boredpanda.com/happy-children-playing/?utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=postplanner&utm_source=facebook.com

* A 6 year old's perspective on her parents' relationship https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vm0UNn7tJ5o

*Benny Green Jazz Piano, Taking a Chance on Love http://www.jazzonthetube.com/videos/benny-green/taking-a-chance-on-love.html

*Free Play  https://sparksandgems.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/the-beauty-and-chaos-of-free-play/

*Film about Visual Thinking Strategies https://www.linkedin.com/learning/visual-thinking-strategies/visual-thinking-strategies-film

*Maria Rippo's immune boosting guide  http://www.mariarippo.com/healthyimmunity.html


Learn More